Friday, February 27, 2009

Winter Mix 2009

Okay, so I'll wrap up my obsessive series of music posts with a little Winter Mixed Tape for y'all. A collection of songs I'm loving - some old, some new, all receiving constant play in my world. Enjoy and check these artists out on iTunes.

1) Epilepsy is Dancing – Antony and the Johnsons
2) Went Walking – Bosque Brown
3) Tailor – Julie Doiron
4) Hold Time – M. Ward
5) Mykonos – Fleet Foxes
6) Paddy’s Gone – Antony and the Johnsons
7) Broken Chair – Jim Guthrie
8) He Doesn’t Know Why – Fleet Foxes
9) Another World – Antony and the Johnsons
10) Prescilla – Bat for Lashes
11) Aeon – Antony and the Johnsons
12) You Are Free – Cat Power
13) Streetlights – Kanye West
14) Oh My God – Gentleman Reg
15) Gossip in the Grain – Ray LaMontagne
16) Man Under the Sea – Patrick Watson
17) Oh Lonesome Me – M. Ward
18) Little Tornados – Aimee Mann
19) Call it Off – Tegan and Sara
20) Magpie to the Morning – Neko Case

Download the zip!


  1. Your taste is spot on as usual. I downloaded all, and more from some of the artists. It made for a killer play list for a small party that I hosted last night.